Media Contacts

To automatically receive Federal-Mogul's latest press releases, financial news and SEC filings via e-mail, click here. The following contacts are for media inquiries ONLY. For all other inquiries, please visit the Contact Us section of this Web site.

Global, North & South America

Federal-Mogul Powertrain

Ursula Hellstern
Office: +49 611 201 9189
Mobile: +49 172 686 1511
Ursula.Hellstern@federalmogul.com

Federal-Mogul Motorparts

Karen Shulhan
Office: +1 248 354 4383
Mobile: +1 248 565 5653
Karen.shulhan@federalmogul.com

Federal-Mogul Motorparts

Drew Shippy
North America Aftermarket/Pinnacle Communications Group
Office: +1 330 688 3500
Drew@pinnmedia.com

Europe, Middle East and Africa

Federal-Mogul Powertrain

Stefan Zech
Office: +49 611 201 9110
Mobile: +49 172 6973473
stefan.zech@federalmogul.com

Federal-Mogul Motorparts

Vanessa Dirix
Office: + 32 3 451 97 05
Vanessa.dirix@federalmogul.com

Federal-Mogul Motorparts

Claas Gärtner
Office: +49 6434 914 923 4160
Mobile: +49 172 690 884 2160
Claas.Gaertner@federalmogul.com

Asia Pacific

Federal-Mogul Powertrain

Jane Yuan
Office: +86 21 6182 7515
Mobile: +86 139 1766 3115
Jane.Yuan@federalmogul.com

Federal-Mogul Motorparts

Jasmine Luo
Office: + 86 21 3157 8081
Jasmine.luo@federamogul.com